Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

NEXT COMPETITION - CHESHIRE POLO CLUB 18TH & 19TH MAY

 

RUNNING ORDERS

 

Please click on the links and open the files ...

COMPETITION RESULTS

 

Cheshire Polo Club on Sat 18th May/Sun 19th May

Cheshire Set - 4th Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 1st Place Division 7

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 8

Cheshire Delights - 2nd Place Green Starters

Cheshire Scramble - 3rd Place Black Starters

 

Sutton Farm on Sat 11th May/Sun 12th May

Cheshire Set - 3rd Place Division 2

Cheshire Toppers - 5th Place Division 4

Cheshire Monicles - 4th Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 7

Cheshire Wotsits - 2nd Place Black Starters

 

Eggborough on Sat 4th May/Sun 5th May

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 4

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 8

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 11

 

Earls Barton on Sat 20th/Sun 21st/Mon 22nd April

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 1st Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 7

Cheshire Wotsits - 2nd Place Division 2 Starters

 

Epworth on Sun 14th April

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 6

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 10

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 12

 

Deeside on Sun 31st March

Cheshire Set - 5th Place Division 2

Cheshire Toppers - 6th Place Division 2

Cheshire Monocles - 3rd Place Division 3

Cheshire Chasers - 4th Place Division 3

Cheshire Set Intermediates - 1st Place Starters. 

 

Newark on Sat 23rd March

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 1st Place Division 3

Cheshire Cheeses - 4th Place Division 4

 

Newark on Sat 9th February 2019

Cheshire Toppers - 5th Place Division 3

Cheshire Cheeses - 2nd Place Division 5

 

 

 

Click for Map
Sponsored by
Hollybank Vets
Beverton Premium Dog Food
Pets Pantry
Fish4Dogs
Tug-E-Nuff Dog Gear
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy