Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

NEXT COMPETITION - TO BE CONFIRMED

 

RUNNING ORDERS

Will appear here.

 

COMPETITION RESULTS

 

Tootfest (Huddersfield) Sat 21st September

Cheshire Set - 3rd Place Division 1

Cheshire Monicles - 5th Place Division 2

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 3

 

Drax Sat 14th/ Sun 15th September

Cheshire Set - 4th Place Division 2

Cheshire Toppers - 5th Place Division 7

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 9

 

Sutton Farm Sat 7th/Sun 8th September

Cheshire Set - 4th Place Division 1

Cheshire Toppers - 2nd Place Division 6

Cheshire Cheeses - 6th Place Division 6

 

British Indoor Championships Sat 31st August/Sun 1st September

Cheshire Set - 4th Place Division 6

Cheshire Monicles - 4th Place Division 12

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 14

 

British Championships Fri 16th/Sat 17th/Sun 18th Aug

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 9

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 22

Cheshire Chasers - 3rd Place Division 31

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 32

 

Olivers Mount Wed 7th August

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 1

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 3

Cheshire Chasers - 1st Place Division 4

 

Olivers Mount Sun 4th August

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 1st Place Division 7

 

Cheshire Polo Club Sat 27th/Sun 28th July

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 6th Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 6th Place Division 6

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 7

Cheshire Mischief Makers - 5th Place Green Starters

Cheshire Chuckles - 1st Place Brown Starters

 

Muswell Leys Sat 20th/Sun 21st July

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 6th Place Division 4

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 11

 

Epworth Sat 13th/Sun 14th July

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 3

Cheshire Monicles - 1st Place Division 8

Cheshire Cheeses - 3rd Place Division 11

Cheshire Mischief Makers - 4th Place White Starters

 

Penny Farm Sat 6th July/Sun 7th July

Cheshire Set - 5th Place Division 1

Cheshire Monicles - 6th Place Division 4

Cheshire Cheeses - 3rd Place Division 6

Cheshire Delights - 4th Place Starters

 

Darley Moor Sat 22nd June/Sun 23rd June

Cheshire Set - 3rd Place Division 4

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 7

Cheshire Chasers - 5th Place Division 11

Cheshire Misfits - 2nd Place Black Starters

 

Newark Sat 15th June/Sun 16th June

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 9

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 10

Cheshire Cheeses - 3rd Place Division 11

 

Huddersfield Sat 1st June/Sun 2nd June

Cheshire Toppers - 3rd Place Division 3

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 6

Cheshire Cheeses - 5th Place Division 7

 

Eggborough Sat 25th May/Sun 26th May

Cheshire Set - 6th Place Division 5

Cheshire Toppers - N.F.C. Division 9

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 10

Cheshire Cheeses - 3rd Place Division 15

 

Cheshire Polo Club on Sat 18th May/Sun 19th May

Cheshire Set - 4th Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 1st Place Division 7

Cheshire Cheeses - 1st Place Division 8

Cheshire Delights - 2nd Place Green Starters

Cheshire Scramble - 3rd Place Black Starters

 

Sutton Farm on Sat 11th May/Sun 12th May

Cheshire Set - 3rd Place Division 2

Cheshire Toppers - 5th Place Division 4

Cheshire Monicles - 4th Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 7

Cheshire Wotsits - 2nd Place Black Starters

 

Eggborough on Sat 4th May/Sun 5th May

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 4

Cheshire Monicles - 3rd Place Division 8

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 11

 

Earls Barton on Sat 20th/Sun 21st/Mon 22nd April

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 1st Place Division 5

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 7

Cheshire Wotsits - 2nd Place Division 2 Starters

 

Epworth on Sun 14th April

Cheshire Set - 1st Place Division 6

Cheshire Monicles - 2nd Place Division 10

Cheshire Chasers - 2nd Place Division 12

 

Deeside on Sun 31st March

Cheshire Set - 5th Place Division 2

Cheshire Toppers - 6th Place Division 2

Cheshire Monocles - 3rd Place Division 3

Cheshire Chasers - 4th Place Division 3

Cheshire Set Intermediates - 1st Place Starters. 

 

Newark on Sat 23rd March

Cheshire Set - 2nd Place Division 2

Cheshire Monicles - 1st Place Division 3

Cheshire Cheeses - 4th Place Division 4

 

Newark on Sat 9th February 2019

Cheshire Toppers - 5th Place Division 3

Cheshire Cheeses - 2nd Place Division 5

 

 

 

Click for Map
Sponsored by
The Vet's Place
Hollybank Vets
Beverton Premium Dog Food
Fish4Dogs
Tug-E-Nuff Dog Gear
Pets Pantry
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement